Contact Us

For advertising information please email sales@coralgablesmagazine.com

Advertising and Sales:

Richard Roffman, Publisherrroffman@coralgablesmagazine.com
Gail Scott, EVP / Publishergscott@coralgablesmagazine.com
Amy Donner, Associate Publisheradonner@coralgablesmagazine.com
Sherry Adams, VP of Salessadams@coralgablesmagazine.com

Editorial:

J.P. Faber, Editor in Chiefjpfaber@coralgablesmagazine.com
Kylie Wang, Managing Editorkwang@coralgablesmagazine.com
Grace Carricarte, Editor-at-Largegcarricarte@coralgablesmagazine.com

Production:

Toni Kirkland, Production Managertkirkland@coralgablesmagazine.com
Jon Braeley, Art Director jonbraeley@coralgablesmagazine.com

Operations:

Monica Del Carpio-Raucci, Director of Operationsmraucci@coralgablesmagazine.com